Peeing on a Stick… A process

I would have never thought there would be an actual process involved with peeing on a little plastic ovulation slick. This morning was day 6 of my cycle… making it day 1 of peeing on an ovulation stick. This is our first month tracking with an ovulation monitor and we have realized its sort of a process.  

 

Doesn’t sound too difficult until you add in our failure to fully read the instructions prior to our first use…Teamed with the reality that I actually had to pee… and both J and I still were only half awake.

 

It definitely spiced up the morning with my bathroom wiggle dancing and J trying to explain how exactly I was suppose to execute the process… I am sure it will get easier. I will learn to pee while holding a sick, aiming  and counting to exactly 3 seconds.

