Baby steps..

First – I wanted to thank everyone for all the wonderful advice and support I received last week. This process is beyond complicated and I am so grateful to have you all! You are all so brilliant and I am so grateful for your support!

Testing is scheduled for this Friday; I am both scared and excited to get this process moving. With any new directional life shift I think uncertainty is common but having this knowledge isn’t reasurring me. I am still living in fear and I am more aware of how the unknown can be far less scary than the definitive blood tests looming. But I guess its time to know what’s really going on and I am excited to put some actual results into the mix.

The total cost will be 263.00: Not too bad for all four tests and half the cost of my guesstimate.

