Frustrations…

So I’ve officially reached my emotional capacity… Warning … This post will be insensitive.

In order to process, I will revisit a topic I’ve already discussed back in November. J’s brother…

J’s brother and wife have a toddler and have constant financial issues and continue to struggle to afford their current expenses. J’s brother has been unemployed for 2 years – primarily by choice or laziness… J’s sister-in-law works very part-time. This reality has led to them being forced to move back home into their parents houses and other similar situations. J’s brother constantly complains about how they can’t afford healthy foods, soy milk (the little guy can’t do dairy) and other necessities. But somehow after taxes they find the funds to take trips and purchase gaming systems… Sorry off topic. I’m just so upset.

Well back in November J’s brother let us know they were trying for another child… (WHAT… You can’t afford your first child!) Today we got the call that she is pregnant…  About 5 weeks pregnant… Today wasn’t the day for this and I just couldn’t cope. It just isn’t fair.

I took a pregnancy test – it was negative – I cried uncontrollable – I know it’s too too early – but I just felt so desperate. I’m at a loss… Maybe it isn’t too early and maybe its just negative…

Hoping this weekend recovers.

