2nd Beta

Second beta was 4. It will be over soon. We don’t know where this really leaves us.

Progesterone doesn’t actually seem to be the culprit of my two early loses. They think it was only low because I was in the process of not being pregnant anymore.

It’s been determined that I can get pregnant (even the nurse reminded me today) which I know should be a relief but honestly I’d rather just think “we don’t have the timing down” than my body is defective. There is no easy fix for this… Not really anything we can change… We’re at a loss.

Our only thought is it might be time to change donors. We’ve been using a CMVpos donor while I’m CMVneg so we think maybe changing that could help. But we don’t know.

I feel myself shutting down and I just don’t know what to do about it…

