8DPO and seeking distractions:

Alright – I’m officially taking distraction ideas… Please send any proven or unproven methods for surviving the last few days. I’m struggling. This try seems pivotal and I need to find some healthy forms of distraction, quick like. I caved today and googled my first… blank days past ovulation question… Which is also when I realized I need some help…

 

By my logic I need help getting to the end of Friday… That is 2 days. Then the weekend comes and we have it booked full of movies, apple orchards, dinner out and puppy parks. This will bring me to Monday which is beta day.

 

So thoughts… questions… comments… anything you’ve wanted to ask or a story you would like to offer up. Or maybe a website I can get lost in… Or an interesting worldly happening… I’ll take anything!

