Making a few changes…

After yesterday’s post I’ve been breathing a little deeper. Feeling more grounded and reclaiming my confidence. I don’t think I’m planning to password protect any more posts. This is my space and I’m reclaiming it.

I’ve started carrying affirmations with me – something I never thought would be “my thing”… But I actually like them. Today mine reads: my womb is strong and fertile… I’m beginning to feel like I can actually believe in my own ability to heal and generate strength.  

My beautiful new necklace jingles when I move and it reminds me of how much hope IVF is bringing us.

Only 8 days left of birth control pills and I can’t believe my baseline ultrasound is already next week! Stims begin a week from Friday… and I can’t wait. For someone with an enormous fear of needles I honestly can’t wait for the 19th!

*** Notice the change – I’m trying a new theme to match our new phase

