Waiting anxiously:

Today I’m wondering why I’m such a crazy control freak… I don’t understand what this trait has really awarded me over the years and why I value it so much… Why can’t I just trust in the doctors who we’ve paid an exorbitant amount of money to and relax.

Today the pain has lessened so much that I’m beginning to worry about premature ovulation… I know there is nothing to be done about this and tomorrow everything will be revealed. I just wish sometimes, I had more faith in authority and less of a desire to seek the conspiracy theory in it all. I’m sure it’s just my body experiencing some relief from the stim meds and nothing to be concerned about… Right? Did anyone else experience this shift after the trigger shot? Retrieval tomorrow at 10:30am. Waiting anxiously.

