6 weeks (a little early)

Well… it’s almost been 6 weeks since the girls arrived and due to some increased abdominal pain I had my postpartum appointment this past friday. All turned out fine and I am even back to me pre-pregnancy weight and jeans for that matter… However nothing has settled quite the same… Hoping time and increased activity help with that however I’m still weak from months of bedrest. Even stairs are still a challenge.

Everyone at the doctors loved meeting the girls and it’s nice to think I don’t need to go back for a full year!

I’m working on a number of posts in my head but can’t seem to piece anything together today. So instead a few recent photos to keep you coming back… They’re getting so big!

A's dressed for brunch

H's Summer dress

Dressed for brunch

H Sleeping

